MY ALTER EGO


I wonder how those who know me react when they see these pictures of me. Perhaps some reaction occurs, maybe none. In all cases, this is a facade of me that is beyond my own self-image. But I assume that's my 'female' alter ego. The me- being fancy with make up and dance the night away in high heels in a jungle of spotlights with the music that makes people like to kiss strangers. The me- receiving drinks, and thanking by wink with my false eyelashes, and answer/ask superficial questions. The me- who check out myself in the ladies room a little longer in the mirror and ask a girl with too much perfume to take a photo of me and my friend. The me- who lend my lipstick, and fix my hair every quarter. The me- that may let the costume-guys or other fellas think that I strive after the glamorous and famous life. And to be around successfull people.

Have you thought about
how you appear in the eyes of others?
Is it a conscious choice?
Well well, this could be me in a nutshell.
But it's not. Because..Of different kinds of reasons -this is my "real" ego
.




And
this me don't care if you think I should lose weight, about free drinks, or what you're working with.
Unfortunately, this ego will never be able to be replaced by the alter ego.


Kommentarer
Postat av: [lisabjernhagen]

Jag driver en alternativ blogg som fokuserar på alternativ musik och klädstil. En av Sveriges största inom området. Jo jag sjunger i ett metalband också. Dessutom har jag knallila hår. Jag lovar att jag bryter av i ditt vanliga bloggklickande! Ägna en sekund, you won't regret.

2011-11-20 @ 20:48:27
URL: http://lisabjernhagen.com
Postat av: cherie's välgörenhetsblogg

är du nå snygg eller?! :D

2011-11-20 @ 21:16:20
URL: http://www.cherie.se
Postat av: cherie's välgörenhetsblogg

du är snygg!

2011-11-20 @ 21:45:29
URL: http://www.cherie.se
Postat av: Duong Le

Ditt Alter ego är jävligt vackert.

Men ditt naturella ego är ännu vackrare!

2011-11-21 @ 00:31:55
Postat av: KOS

Alla egon summerade ==> Jansa ==> Riktigt cool kwinna.

2011-11-22 @ 17:38:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0