11.11.11

A declaration of love.

I don't always think and act right
I'm not lovable for all
I often care less then i should
I can't impress with some great talents

There's a lot things I'm not, and much things i can't,
and not to mention much that can be improved
Though there is no other person I want to be
I just want to be me
And that's what i do, just being me.

With each step I take, and what I had to shape me, has always been of my own decisions
Every success, every intermission, every adversity
Only by knowing that, and the fact that I always been true to myself and
never betrayed my heart and soul makes me just completely perfect for me

I'm Jansa
and by far the best relationship I had in my life
is and will always be the one I have to myself.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Carina Do

nice jansa. ;)

2011-11-11 @ 11:51:22
URL: http://carinamicheledo.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Anna-lisa

like

2011-11-12 @ 01:30:21
Postat av: Duong Le

Tuff brud !

2011-11-14 @ 14:58:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0